Hours of Operation

Bank of North Dakota operates Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

2017 Holiday Hours

The 2017 holidays will be observed by the Bank of North Dakota and the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis and its Helena Branch on the following dates:

New Years Day: Monday, January 2 (actual holiday Sunday, January 1)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 16
Presidents Day: Monday, February 20
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 4
Columbus Day: Monday, October 9
Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11 (BND will be open Friday, November 10)
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25